Most Recent Testimonials

 
 
2016 testimonials  | 2015 testimonials  | 2014 testimonials  |  2013 testimonials  |  testimonials before 2013

 

Please feel free to contact anyone of my satisfied customers to confirm their story.

 


Great agent, Cairns property4youGreat Agent

Daniel was fantastic to deal with.

I would highly recommend property4you to anyone buying or selling real estate.

 

 
Seller, Sharon – 0407 140 886
(May 2018)

 


Gary & Wendy SOLD in CairnsBuyer review:

Trust this Agent

Daniel Sheehan handled a rather difficult purchase for me. I am an unwell person and he was at all times professional and patient. I would not hesitate recommending Daniel to both vendors and purchases.
Buyer, Kathleen – 0403 215 914
(April 2018)

_______________

Seller review:

Sale was ok with some dramas at settlement.

Unfortunately at settlement the balance of the deposit that was held by the agent was not deposited into the bank account on the day of settlement.
When I inquired why it was not in the account the next day I received a bank deposit receipt for that day the day after settlement and then he deposited a cheque which took another 3 days to clear the funds.
Not good enough as settlement date is the day all transactions should occur and cleared funds should be available that day. In an electronic age of bank transfers this is unacceptable and extremely disappointing and bad form.
Seller, Gary & Wendy – 0413 722 792
(April 2018)
 
 
Thanks for the 4-star rating Gary & Wendy, very much appreciated.
As the settlement happened late in the day, I couldn’t make the bank by 4pm closing, when you called to enquire the next day it was just before they opened at 10am, I was 2 minutes away (and then had to wait 15 minutes in line), I hate queues…
I’m sorry the bank held up your funds, they do that a lot these days. I’ve requested it from my bank but they won’t allow me to have an internet transfer on my Trust account otherwise I could have had it to you quicker.
PS. you forgot to mention I got you FREE front page local newspaper exposure, including FREE inside editorial 😉
All the best regards,
Agent, Daniel Sheehan.
(April 2018)

 


Lovely gentleman and great agent!

 
Daniel was very helpful in selling our family home after our mother passed away.
 
He was always courteous and honest, a lovely positive man.

 

 

Seller, Francesca – 0423 311 407
(March 2018)
 

SOLD 231 Aumuller St. property4youVery Professional and Approachable

Daniel was very professional and clear with both his communications and the way he presented himself.
 
As this was our first home, and with the house already under contract we found Daniel’s expertise and understanding very helpful as we had to navigate the buying process in a less traditional fashion. This enabled us to move quickly and confidently with Daniel playing a big part in facilitating this.
 
We could not be more happier with Daniel’s services and will look to utilise his services on our next property in the Cairns region.
 
Buyer, Teleke & Adrienne – 0447 829 069
(March 2018)

 


Needs more Champagne Knowledge

Daniel was hungry for a sale but not aggressively so to potential buyers. He was personable with potential buyers and knew what to say when fielding questions about the property.

I could see people felt at ease with him and his approach to the sales process. He worked very hard to finalise the sale when the going got tough. We wish him all the best in his Real Estate journey…

 
Sellers, David & Greg – 0412 073 353
(December 2017)
 

Bought in Manunda

Lenise had almost bought another property but when that didn’t go to plan she discovered this unit. Daniel helped Lenise secure this neat little home by negotiating with the Seller and coming up with a desired outcome for all parties.

 

 
Buyer, Lenise – 0415 227 964
(November 2017)

Bought in Yorkeys Knob

Desiree & Michael were keen to move in to their Yorkeys Knob house, so keen they were able to arrange conditions with Daniel and the Sellers to actually move in before settlement.

Daniel had a pivotal role in their hasty purchase terms and conditions which had to work in with the sale of their own property. A satisfactory outcome was achieved and there was a win-win-win for all concerned.

Buyer, Desiree Gebler – 0448 039 875
(November 2017)

Great Agent!

Daniel was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend him.

 

 

Buyer, Colin Montgomery – 0414 418 846
(November 2017)
 
 

Another good experience

This is the second time dealing with Daniel and once again he was great with communication between myself and the sellers making for a very smooth transaction. Great knowledge of the Cairns market and the real estate area.

Will be keeping in contact.
 
Buyer, Benny Tang – 0487 193 273
(November 2017)
 

Go straight to property4you

After a number of months working with a large agency we thought we were obliged to utilise, we turned to Daniel for his expertise. Wish we had have done it straight away. Daniel is communicative, helpful, positive and dedicated. We could feel he genuinely cared and was respectful of our situation too.

We live abroad so selling is quite an anxious activity. He turned our property around quickly and was quick to respond with good advice. Highly highly recommend you just go straight to him – excellent service!

Seller – Sarah Blinco
(October 2017)


Excellent agent

My partner and I are extremely happy with Daniel’s service. His communication skills are excellent and we found his manner courteous and approachable – his professionalism from start to finish is to be commended.
I highly recommend using his services to sell your property. Thanks again Daniel.
 
Seller – Cooper Dawson

(October 2017)


Great to work with.

Easy to work with and everything went smoothly.
 
 
 
 

Buyers, Allan & Nicky – 0401 961 350

(March 2017)

 


Great Agent.

Very helpful and polite. Sold our house fast no problem. Would recommend him to friends if selling or buying.

Seller, Bradd (pictured centre) – 0468 909 259

 

Very good agent.

Very helpful and understanding agent for someone like me being first home buyer; was always up for discussion and ways to help both the buyer and seller, we definately recommend Daniel.

Buyer, Jarod (pictured far right) – 0405 047 582

(March 2017)