Most Recent Testimonials

 
2017 testimonials  |  2016 testimonials  | 2015 testimonials  | 2014 testimonials  |  2013 testimonials  |  testimonials before 2013

 

Please feel free to contact anyone of my satisfied customers to confirm their story.

 


Cairns Trustworthy real estate agentTrustworthy Real Estate Agent

Daniel is a great agent. Someone you can trust and talk to for he is friendly yet professional and always ready to help in any way he can.

Daniel also works perfectly well for both the Buyer and the Seller, he is also great at attending any inconveniences that buying a property has.

Overall, I would recommend Daniel Sheehan and property4you without hesitation.

Buyer, Omah – 0490 818 438
(Feb 2019)

 

Sold – 5/108 Mayers St.

Happy snap in, but just waiting for Lenises testimonial
Happy snap in, but just waiting for Lenises testimonial 
 
Seller, Lenise – 0415 227 964
(Feb 2019)
 
 

Sold Earlville by Daniel at property4youSold – 26 Thomson St.

Happy snap in, but just waiting for Kat’s testimonial
 
Happy snap in, but just waiting for Kat’s testimonial
 
Happy snap in, but just waiting for Kat’s testimonial
Happy snap in, but just waiting for Kat’s testimonial
 
Seller, Kat – 0429 179 953
(Feb 2019)
 

Professional agent!

Daniel was very approachable, friendly and helpful.
 
 
Buyer, Joan – 0407 634 656
(Feb 2019)
 
 
 
 
 

SOLD Mooroobool property4youSupportive & proactive

Daniel was very supportive and assisted me kindly and proactive with the selling of my property.
 
I was not located in Cairns while the house was on the market and Daniel was able to communicate with me and my spokesperson in Cairns. Daniel was always a valuable member to the successful sale of my property.
 
I recommend anyone wanting a good trusting and respectful realtor to support them on their journey your outcome will be positive and pleasant.
 
Seller, Tori – 0499 172 352
(Feb 2019)

 


SOLD in Woree by Daniel SheehanSeller review:

An honest and reliable agent, highly recommended.

Daniel was an absolute pleasure to work with. His willingness to help us get our goal sale price and commitment to prospective buyers was second to none.
 
He was very helpful and guided us every step of the way, I would highly recommend him for the sale of your next property!
 
If ever you need an honest and reliable real estate agent Daniel would definitely be the one to sell with.
 
Seller, Neil – Cairns Custom Fencing – 0423 877 154
(Aug 2018)
 
 
 
Buyer review:

Fantastic agent

Daniel is great to work with. He is also a lovely guy.
 
Buyer, Karen – 0488 029 605
(Aug 2018)
 

If anyone can Daniel can!

When I showed an interest in buying a unit back in 2013, there were a number of others I was interested in for sale on the property too. Daniel was the only agent to return my calls and arrange an appointment to view.
 
The other agents just did not seem interested, which was why he was the first I thought of to help me sell the place 5 years later. He just goes that extra mile for you, for which in all honesty was not an easy place to sell.
 
Thanks for your efforts Daniel you will always be the first I think of either buying or selling and I would not hesitate in recommending you to others.
 
Seller, Simon – via email
(July 2018)

 


Stress-free purchase

Daniel was always professional throughout the whole process of buying our property. 

He went above and beyond my expectations of a Real Estate Agent by providing exceptional service.  For example he was always available to talk with and if I had any questions or concerns, he always helped and was able to resolve matters on the spot.

At times I found the process overwhelming but he was able to reassure my anxieties and made the challenging times an enjoyable experience.  I have purchased properties before and without a doubt Daniel’s knowledge of the industry and years of experience made this purchase stress free. 

I know if I had a property to sell I would definitely use Daniel’s services and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a professional agent to sell their property.

Buyer, Tracy – 0431 465 280
(July 2018)

 


Happy customer

Initial contact with Daniel was done via my agent therefore our conversations were via email and text.

Daniel was efficient and responded quickly to any of my questions.

He conducted himself in a very friendly, helpful and professional manner.

 
 
Buyer, Kaye – via email
(July 2018)

 


Great agent, Cairns property4youGreat Agent

Daniel was fantastic to deal with.

I would highly recommend property4you to anyone buying or selling real estate.

 

 
Seller, Sharon – 0407 140 886
(May 2018)

 


Gary & Wendy SOLD in CairnsBuyer review:

Trust this Agent

Daniel Sheehan handled a rather difficult purchase for me. I am an unwell person and he was at all times professional and patient. I would not hesitate recommending Daniel to both vendors and purchases.
Buyer, Kathleen – 0403 215 914
(April 2018)

__________________

Seller review:

Sale was ok with some dramas at settlement.

Unfortunately at settlement the balance of the deposit that was held by the agent was not deposited into the bank account on the day of settlement.
When I inquired why it was not in the account the next day I received a bank deposit receipt for that day the day after settlement and then he deposited a cheque which took another 3 days to clear the funds.
Not good enough as settlement date is the day all transactions should occur and cleared funds should be available that day. In an electronic age of bank transfers this is unacceptable and extremely disappointing and bad form.
Seller, Gary & Wendy – 0413 722 792
(April 2018)
 
 
Thanks for the 4-star rating Gary & Wendy, very much appreciated.
As the settlement happened late in the day, I couldn’t make the bank by 4pm closing, when you called to enquire the next day it was just before they opened at 10am, I was 2 minutes away (and then had to wait 15 minutes in line), I hate queues…
I’m sorry the bank held up your funds, they do that a lot these days. I’ve requested it from my bank but they won’t allow me to have an internet transfer on my Trust account otherwise I could have had it to you quicker.
PS. you forgot to mention I got you FREE front page local newspaper exposure, including FREE inside editorial 😉
All the best regards,
Agent, Daniel Sheehan.
(April 2018)

 


Lovely gentleman and great agent!

 
Daniel was very helpful in selling our family home after our mother passed away.
 
He was always courteous and honest, a lovely positive man.

 

 

Seller, Francesca – 0423 311 407
(March 2018)
 

SOLD 231 Aumuller St. property4youVery Professional and Approachable

Daniel was very professional and clear with both his communications and the way he presented himself.
 
As this was our first home, and with the house already under contract we found Daniel’s expertise and understanding very helpful as we had to navigate the buying process in a less traditional fashion. This enabled us to move quickly and confidently with Daniel playing a big part in facilitating this.
 
We could not be more happier with Daniel’s services and will look to utilise his services on our next property in the Cairns region.
 
Buyer, Teleke & Adrienne – 0447 829 069
(March 2018)